FOOTBALL

BREWER AT BRUNSWICK

September 10, 2021

Wes Cooper, Colby Nadeau and Jacob Musica rushed for touchdowns and Declan Lay returned an interception for a TD as the Dragons (1-1) beat the Witches (0-2) in a Class B North contest at Brunswick.

Cameron Hughes rushed for two touchdowns for Brewer.

BRUNSWICK 28, BREWER 12

BOXSCORE

BRUNSWICK 28, BREWER 12

TEAM SCHEDULES

BREWERBRUNSWICK

Record: 1-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20217:00 PMLBangor 54, Brewer 13
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMLBrunswick 28, Brewer 12Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMLMessalonskee 26, Brewer 7
Saturday, 09/25/202112:00 PMLWindham 51, Brewer 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMWBrewer 34, Mt. Blue 7
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMLSkowhegan 40, Brewer 8
Friday, 10/15/20216:30 PMLFalmouth/Greely 16, Brewer 13
Friday, 10/22/20216:00 PMLCony 21, Brewer 17
Friday, 10/29/20217:00 PMLCony 41, Brewer 6Details

Record: 1-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/04/20213:00 PMLWindham 47, Brunswick 8Details
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMWBrunswick 28, Brewer 12Details
Saturday, 09/18/20213:00 PMLCony 34, Brunswick 6Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMLSkowhegan 61, Brunswick 14Details