Bucksport at Narraguagus

VOLLEYBALL

NARRAGUAGUS 3, BUCKSPORT 0

12345 F
Bucksport ()
Narraguagus ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

BUCKSPORTNARRAGUAGUS
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

BUCKSPORT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
NARRAGUAGUS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BUCKSPORTNARRAGUAGUS

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20225:30 PMLSumner 3, Bucksport 0
Saturday, 09/10/202212:30 PMLWoodland 3, Bucksport 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20225:30 PMLJonesport-Beals 3, Bucksport 2
Friday, 09/16/20225:30 PMLNarraguagus 3, Bucksport 0
Wednesday, 09/21/20225:30 PMLCalais 3, Bucksport 1
Monday, 09/26/20225:30 PMLNarraguagus 3, Bucksport 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMWBucksport 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 1
Saturday, 10/01/20221:30 PMWBucksport 3, Sumner 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20225:30 PMLGeorge Stevens 3, Bucksport 1
Thursday, 10/06/20225:30 PMLGeorge Stevens 3, Bucksport 1
Saturday, 10/08/20223:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Bucksport 2
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMLJonesport-Beals 3, Bucksport 1
Thursday, 10/13/20225:30 PMLMachias 3, Bucksport 0
Monday, 10/17/20225:30 PMWBucksport 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0

Record: 14-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, Ellsworth 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, Machias 1
Thursday, 09/08/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, George Stevens 0
Friday, 09/16/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, Bucksport 0
Monday, 09/19/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, Calais 0
Thursday, 09/22/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Monday, 09/26/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, Bucksport 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, Sumner 0
Friday, 09/30/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, George Stevens 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20225:30 PMLWashington Academy 3, Narraguagus 0
Friday, 10/07/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, Woodland 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Narraguagus 1
Thursday, 10/13/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, Calais 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:00 PMWNarraguagus 3, Sumner 0
Saturday, 10/22/20224:00 PMWNarraguagus 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Wednesday, 10/26/2022WNarraguagus 3, Calais 0
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMLWashington Academy 3, Narraguagus 0