Cape Elizabeth at Mt. Desert Island

VOLLEYBALL

CAPE ELIZABETH 3, MT. DESERT ISLAND 1

12345 F
Cape Elizabeth ()
Mt. Desert Island ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

CAPE ELIZABETHMT. DESERT ISLAND
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

CAPE ELIZABETH ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MT. DESERT ISLAND ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CAPE ELIZABETHMT. DESERT ISLAND

Record: 9-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:30 PMLYarmouth 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Saturday, 09/10/20221:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Mt. Desert Island 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Scarborough 2
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Wells 0
Monday, 09/19/20226:30 PMLYork 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Thursday, 09/22/20225:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Westbrook 0
Saturday, 09/24/20221:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Falmouth 1Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLGorham 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Greely 1
Friday, 10/07/20226:30 PMLYarmouth 3, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Kennebunk 1
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Falmouth 0
Saturday, 10/22/20221:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Cape Elizabeth 0

Record: 12-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMLWashington Academy 3, Mt. Desert Island 0
Saturday, 09/10/20221:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Mt. Desert Island 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20225:30 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, George Stevens 0
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Brewer 0
Saturday, 09/17/20221:30 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Woodland 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMLWashington Academy 3, Mt. Desert Island 1
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Hampden Academy 0
Saturday, 09/24/202212:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Nokomis 0
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Ellsworth 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Brewer 0
Friday, 10/07/20225:30 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, George Stevens 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Narraguagus 1
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Ellsworth 0
Saturday, 10/22/20221:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMLGardiner 3, Mt. Desert Island 1Details