FOOTBALL

FOXCROFT ACADEMY AT FREEPORT

October 21, 2022

VISITOR
HOME
QUARTER
F
FOXCROFT ACADEMY
24
FREEPORT
10
BOXSCORE

FOXCROFT ACADEMY 24, FREEPORT 10

TEAM SCHEDULES

FOXCROFT ACADEMYFREEPORT

Record: 10-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20227:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 28, Winthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 27Details
Friday, 09/16/20227:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 74, Old Town 6
Friday, 09/23/20226:30 PMLLisbon/St. Dominic 14, Foxcroft Academy 13Details
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 48, John Bapst/Bangor Christian 0
Friday, 10/07/20227:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 67, Hampden Academy 6
Thursday, 10/13/20227:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 63, MCI 7
Friday, 10/21/20226:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 24, Freeport 10Details
Friday, 10/28/20227:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 47, Oak Hill 6
Friday, 11/04/20227:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 69, Madison/Carrabec/Valley 0
Friday, 11/11/20225:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 32, Winthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 0Details
Saturday, 11/19/202211:00 AMWFoxcroft Academy 41, Lisbon/St. Dominic 22Details

Record: 6-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMWFreeport 35, Lisbon/St. Dominic 22Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:30 PMWFreeport 63, Madison/Carrabec/Valley 12Details
Saturday, 09/17/20226:00 PMLWells 35, Freeport 28Details
Saturday, 09/24/20225:00 PMWFreeport 19, Medomak Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 28, Freeport 7Details
Friday, 10/07/20227:00 PMWFreeport 28, Winthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 21Details
Friday, 10/21/20226:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 24, Freeport 10Details
Saturday, 10/29/20223:00 PMWFreeport 27, John Bapst/Bangor Christian 14
Friday, 11/04/20226:00 PMWFreeport 41, Oak Hill 12Details
Friday, 11/11/20226:00 PMLLisbon/St. Dominic 28, Freeport 21Details