Gorham at Bonny Eagle

GORHAM 8, BONNY EAGLE 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Hannah Bickford, Camryn Caruso and Brooke Farquhar each had two goals as the Rams (2-2) cruised past the Scots (0-4) in Standish.

Annabelle Collier and Annie Cunningham both scored once for Gorham. Madison Tibbals made four saves in goal.

Ryleigh Turgeon tallied seven saves for Bonny Eagle.

121OT2OTPC F
Gorham (2-2)30
Bonny Eagle (0-4)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

GORHAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BONNY EAGLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

GORHAMBONNY EAGLE

Record: 10-6-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLScarborough 2, Gorham 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/06/20227:15 PMLThornton Academy 1, Gorham 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:45 PMWGorham 4, Windham 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWGorham 8, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWGorham 1, Falmouth 0, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWGorham 7, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMTMarshwood 1, Gorham 1Details
Thursday, 09/22/20225:30 PMWGorham 9, Portland/Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWGorham 10, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLBiddeford 1, Gorham 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMLCheverus 5, Gorham 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWGorham 5, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMLNoble 3, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20224:30 PMWGorham 3, Sanford 0Details
Friday, 10/21/20224:00 PMWGorham 5, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20225:00 PMWGorham 2, Biddeford 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/29/20222:00 PMLWindham 3, Gorham 1Details

Record: 2-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:00 AMLThornton Academy 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:30 PMLBiddeford 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMLCheverus 11, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLGorham 8, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMLSanford 7, Bonny Eagle 3Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLSouth Portland/Westbrook 3, Bonny Eagle 2
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLWindham 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Bonny Eagle 1
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWBonny Eagle 2, Kennebunk 0
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 10/10/20224:30 PMLNoble 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMLScarborough 5, Bonny Eagle 0
Saturday, 10/15/202210:30 AMWBonny Eagle 1, Portland/Deering 0, OT