Gorham at Portland/Deering

GORHAM 12, PORTLAND/DEERING 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Gorham ()
Portland/Deering ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

GORHAM ROSTER
Beal, Emily
Bickford, Hannah
Caruso, Camryn
Chamberlin, Abby
Collier, Annabelle
Cunningham, Grace
Downing, Ella
Fadrigon, Emily
Farquhar, Brooke
Homa, Emerson
Kaczmarek, Sophie
Leclerc, Reece
McLean, Kayla
Miner, Natalie
Morse, Arianna
Plummer, Payson
Price, Olivia
Quimby, Sydney
Stevens, Brooke
Tibbals, Madison
Wandell, Eva
Wareham, Julia
PORTLAND/DEERING ROSTER
Bailey, Solera
Black, Avery
Bower, Erin
Chase, Ruby
Dunn, Ainsley
Harrigan, Gabriella
Hawkes, Hannah
Johnson, Fiona
Philbrook, Josslyn
Rohde, Caitlin
Sigfridson, Leah
Susen, Lucy
Vigue, Kaitlyn
Walsh, Emma
Winship, Erin
Zager, Maya

TEAM SCHEDULES

GORHAMPORTLAND/DEERING

Record: 14-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:30 PMWGorham 10, Marshwood 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWGorham 7, Massabesic 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMWGorham 7, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMWGorham 12, Portland/Deering 0Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMLCheverus 4, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWGorham 2, Scarborough 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20237:00 PMWGorham 5, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMWGorham 4, Sanford 1Details
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMWGorham 8, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Friday, 10/06/20236:00 PMWGorham 6, Kennebunk 0
Monday, 10/09/20234:00 PMWGorham 2, Biddeford 1Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMWGorham 1, Noble 0Details
Friday, 10/13/20237:00 PMWGorham 8, Windham 1Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20237:00 PMWGorham 7, Falmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20234:30 PMWGorham 7, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20234:00 PMLBiddeford 2, Gorham 1Details

Record: 4-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMLBonny Eagle 1, Portland/Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMLSouth Portland/Westbrook 2, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20237:30 PMWPortland/Deering 3, Thornton Academy 2
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLGorham 12, Portland/Deering 0Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMLMarshwood 1, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMLMassabesic 4, Portland/Deering 1Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMWPortland/Deering 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMLNoble 4, Portland/Deering 2
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMWPortland/Deering 1, Bonny Eagle 0
Friday, 10/06/20234:00 PMLFalmouth 7, Portland/Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMLSanford 5, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMLSouth Portland/Westbrook 2, Portland/Deering 1
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMWPortland/Deering 3, Kennebunk 0
Saturday, 10/14/202311:00 AMLWindham 7, Portland/Deering 1Details