BOYS' SOCCER

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER AT LAKE REGION

October 15, 2022

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 3, LAKE REGION 1

121OT2OTPK F
Gray-New Gloucester ()
Lake Region ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER ROSTER
Roster unavailable
LAKE REGION ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTERLAKE REGION

Record: 5-9-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20226:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 5, Wells 2Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20227:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 6, Lake Region 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:15 PMLFryeburg Academy 5, Gray-New Gloucester 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Poland 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMLYork 4, Gray-New Gloucester 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMLGreely 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/20223:00 PMTFreeport 3, Gray-New Gloucester 3, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMLTraip Academy 4, Gray-New Gloucester 3, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMLYarmouth 8, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMLWells 4, Gray-New Gloucester 3, OTDetails
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/11/20227:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 5, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Lake Region 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 4, Poland 2
Saturday, 10/22/202210:00 AMLGardiner 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1, OTDetails

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 5, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20227:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 6, Lake Region 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLPoland 2, Lake Region 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/20223:30 PMLYork 5, Lake Region 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:30 PMLFreeport 4, Lake Region 1
Saturday, 09/17/20226:15 PMLGreely 4, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMWLake Region 5, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 5, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Lake Region 0
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWLake Region 4, Poland 1
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMLSacopee Valley 3, Lake Region 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:15 PMWLake Region 5, Wells 2
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Lake Region 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMLFryeburg Academy 3, Lake Region 1Details