GIRLS' SOCCER

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER AT NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

October 8, 2021

Jazzy Huntsman tallied three goals and an assist, and Angel Huntsman scored twice as the Panthers (10-0-1) downed the Patriots (4-7) at Yarmouth.

Maggie Holt, Hayden Wienckowski and Anna Belleau also scored for NYA, which led 3-1 at halftime and finished with a 24-2 advantage in shots.

Emily Robbins had two assists.

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 8, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 1

121OT2OTPK F
Gray-New Gloucester ()011
North Yarmouth Academy ()358

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Gray-New Gloucester, Perkins 1; North Yarmouth Academy, J. Huntsman 3, A. Huntsman 2, Belleau 1, Holt 1, Wienckowski 1.
Assists—North Yarmouth Academy, E. Robbins 2, J. Huntsman 1.

ROSTERS

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER ROSTER
Bean, Trinity
Bolduc, Hannah
Bucci, Alexandra
Butler, Caitlin
Curtis, Morgan
Davis, Mikenzie
Duffy, West
Farrar, Laney
Gilbert, Anna
Haskins, Avery
Joyce, Abigail
Martin, Brooke
Patriquin, Sara
Perkins, Ashleen
Portas, Alexandra
Ross, Isabelle
Schlichting, Ellie
Steele, Ellie
Taylor, Caitlin
Vaughn, Rubianne
West, Emma
Whidden, Libby
Wiers, Brianne
NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY ROSTER
Belleau, Anna
Bila, Graca
Chace, Eliza
Gee, Acadia
Giguere, Ella
Harper-Cunningham, Charlotte
Harper-Cunningham, Josephine
Holt, Maggie
Huntsman, Angel
Huntsman, Jazzy
Jackson, Lila
King, Abigail
McIntyre, Kailyn
Nelson, Molly
Reid, Erin
Robbins, Emily
Robbins, Marion
Swenson, Courtney
Tran, VY
Wallace, Michala
Wienckowski, Hayden

TEAM SCHEDULES

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTERNORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

Record: 5-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20216:00 PMLWells 6, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMLLake Region 3, Gray-New Gloucester 2Details
Friday, 09/10/20214:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 5, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20217:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 4, Poland 2Details
Friday, 09/17/20216:15 PMLYork 1, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMLGreely 7, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:00 PMLFreeport 1, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20217:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/20217:45 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Traip Academy 2
Tuesday, 10/05/20217:00 PMLWells 3, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20217:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 5, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 10/14/20216:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Lake Region 2
Monday, 10/18/20215:15 PMWGray-New Gloucester 6, Poland 1Details
Saturday, 10/23/202111:00 AMLWells 4, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details

Record: 17-0-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 9, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Friday, 09/03/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Richmond 0Details
Wednesday, 09/08/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Waynflete 0Details
Friday, 09/10/20214:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Yarmouth
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, St. Dominic 1Details
Saturday, 09/18/202110:00 AMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, Traip Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, St. Dominic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20214 p.m.TNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Yarmouth 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/02/20211:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 9, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Monday, 10/04/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 10/06/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 1Details
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Wednesday, 10/13/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Waynflete 0Details
Saturday, 10/16/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 10, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20213:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Traip Academy 0, OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/27/202112:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, St. Dominic 1Details
Friday, 10/29/20213:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Richmond 0Details
Tuesday, 11/02/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Rangeley 0Details
Saturday, 11/06/20213:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Wisdom 0Details