Hampden Academy at Mt. Ararat

MT. ARARAT 5, HAMPDEN ACADEMY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Hampden Academy ()
Mt. Ararat ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

HAMPDEN ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MT. ARARAT ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

HAMPDEN ACADEMYMT. ARARAT

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20225:00 PMLMt. Blue 1, Hampden Academy 0
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMLBangor 3, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMLOld Town 2, Hampden Academy 0
Thursday, 09/08/202211:30 AMLLewiston 10, Hampden Academy 3Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20225:00 PMLMessalonskee 5, Hampden Academy 0
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLBrewer 4, Hampden Academy 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMLHermon 5, Hampden Academy 0
Thursday, 09/22/20224:00 PMLBangor 2, Hampden Academy 0
Saturday, 09/24/202212:00 PMLMt. Ararat 5, Hampden Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:00 PMWHampden Academy 4, John Bapst 0
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMLHermon 5, Hampden Academy 2
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLSkowhegan 11, Hampden Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMLBrewer 4, Hampden Academy 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20225:00 PMLCamden Hills 3, Hampden Academy 2

Record: 10-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 6, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLSkowhegan 3, Mt. Ararat 0
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Brewer 1
Monday, 09/12/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Oxford Hills 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWMt. Ararat 3, Camden Hills 1
Monday, 09/19/20226:30 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202212:00 PMWMt. Ararat 5, Hampden Academy 0
Monday, 09/26/20225:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMLMorse 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Mt. Ararat 1
Monday, 10/10/202211:00 AMWMt. Ararat 2, Edward Little 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Brunswick 1
Wednesday, 10/26/20225:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Brunswick 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/29/202211:00 AMLSkowhegan 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details