GOLF

MEDOMAK VALLEY AT OCEANSIDE

August 26, 2021

Oceanside 9, Medomak Valley 0

at Rockland GC , par-36)


Medomak Valley (0-1)StrokesMatchOceanside (1-0)StrokesMatch
Tyler Metcalf46Austin Chillis412 & 1
Logan Lock60Noah Mclellan455 & 3
Katelyn Berry73Bryson Mattox455 & 3
Aiden Abbotoni70Reece Jones445 & 4
Lochlan Murray66Duncan Oakes-Nelson524 & 2
Colin Landry54by forfeit
Stroke Total242Stroke Total175

ROSTERS

MEDOMAK VALLEY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OCEANSIDE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MEDOMAK VALLEYOCEANSIDE

Record: 0-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/202211:00 AMCony vs. Medomak Valley
Wednesday, 08/24/202211:00 AMMedomak Valley vs. Nokomis
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMLOceanside 8, Medomak Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMMorse vs. Medomak Valley
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 9, Medomak Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLincoln Academy vs. Medomak Valley
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLOceanside 6, Medomak Valley 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMMedomak Valley vs. Morse
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 9, Medomak Valley 0Details

Record: 5-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMMt. View vs. Oceanside
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMOceanside vs. Gardiner
Friday, 08/26/20223:30 PMMorse vs. Oceanside
Monday, 08/29/20223:30 PMWOceanside 6.5, Morse 2.5Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMWOceanside 8, Medomak Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWOceanside 5.5, Lincoln Academy 3.5Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 8, Oceanside 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWOceanside 6, Morse 3Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWOceanside 6, Medomak Valley 2Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLLincoln Academy 7, Oceanside 2Details
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 6, Oceanside 3Details