GIRLS' SOCCER

MORSE AT LEAVITT

September 23, 2021

The Shipbuilders (1-5-1) and the Hornets (1-4-1) played through regulation and two overtimes but weren’t able to determine a winner in Turner.

Morse’s Michaela Petterson made eight saves, while Carlie Leavitt stopped seven shots for Leavitt. Leavitt led in corners, 4-2.

MORSE 0, LEAVITT 0, 2OT

121OT2OTPKF
Morse (1-5-1)00000
Leavitt (1-4-1)00000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goalies (saves)—Morse, Michaela Petterson (8); Leavitt, Carlie Leavitt (7).

ROSTERS

MORSE ROSTER
,
LEAVITT ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

MORSELEAVITT

Record: 3-10-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20213:15 PMLMedomak Valley 2, Morse 0Details
Wednesday, 09/08/20213:30 PMWMorse 2, Oceanside 0Details
Friday, 09/10/20214:00 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Morse 0
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMLBrunswick 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20217:15 PMLBrunswick 1, Morse 0
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMLMedomak Valley 3, Morse 0
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMTMorse 0, Leavitt 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/25/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 2, Morse 1
Tuesday, 09/28/20215:15 PMWMorse 2, Lincoln Academy 1
Saturday, 10/02/20211:00 PMLLeavitt 2, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMWMorse 2, Lincoln Academy 1
Thursday, 10/07/20215:45 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Morse 0Details
Saturday, 10/16/20215:00 PMLMaranacook 5, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20213:30 PMOceanside at Morse
Saturday, 10/23/202111:00 AMLYork 7, Morse 1Details

Record: 4-7-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/202110:00 AMLMaranacook 5, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20213:30 PMWLeavitt 4, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMLGardiner 2, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMLEdward Little 1, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMLErskine Academy 3, Leavitt 1Details
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMTMorse 0, Leavitt 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/25/202111:30 AMTOxford Hills 1, Leavitt 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMLGardiner 1, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20213:30 PMWLeavitt 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/20211:00 PMWLeavitt 2, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20217:00 PMLeavitt at Oxford Hills
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMTEdward Little 1, Leavitt 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMWLeavitt 4, Lincoln Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 1, Leavitt 0Details
Saturday, 10/23/20214:00 PMLGreely 2, Leavitt 0Details