GIRLS' SOCCER

MT. ABRAM AT DIRIGO

September 16, 2021

Charlotte Mitchell scored a hat trick for the Roadrunners (1-0) in the win over the Cougars (0-3) in Dixfield.

Lily Day and Daisey Gusler each had two goals for Mt. Abram. Brynna Zelie, Julia Wells, Savannah Davis, Sydney Sillanpaa, MacKenzie Conteras and Baylea Haines each had one goal. Emily Kidd stopped two shots to earn the win in goal.

Savannah Williams scored the lone goal for Dirigo, with Destiny Jackson recording the assist. Lauretta Woodhead and Jaycie Holmquist combined for 18 saves for the Cougars.

MT. ABRAM 13, DIRIGO 1

121OT2OTPKF
Mt. Abram (1-0)0013
Dirigo (0-1)001

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Mt. Abram, Charlotte Mitchell 3, Lily Day 2, Daisey Gusler 2, Baylea Haines 1, Brynna Zelie 1, Julia Wells 1, MacKenzie Conteras 1, Savannah Davis 1, Sydney Sillanpaa 1; Dirigo, Savannah Williams 1.
Assists—Dirigo, Destiny Jackson 1.
Shots on goal—Mt. Abram 34, Dirigo, 3.
Corner kicks—Mt. Abram 8, Dirigo 1.
Goalies (saves)—Mt. Abram, Emily Kidd (2); Dirigo, Lauretta Woodhead (9), Jaycie Holmquist (9).

ROSTERS

MT. ABRAM ROSTER
Bachelder, Trinity
Bate, Haley
Contreras, Mackenzie
Danala, Isabelle
Davis, Savannah
Day, Lily
Dereszynski, Izabella
Estabrook, Kaylie
Farnsworth, Brenna
Gusler, Daisy
Gusler, Ruth
Haines, Bailea
Hobbs, Cassandra
Kidd, Emily
Mitchell, Charlotte
Mitchell, Opal
Pepin, Janey
Pillsbury, Emily
Pulk, Autumn
Roderick, Olivia
Rolbiecki, Karsyn
Savage, Aiyana
Sillanpaa, Sydney
Sniadecki, Alyssa
Stuart, Jaidyn
Wells, Julia
Zelie, Brynna
DIRIGO ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. ABRAMDIRIGO

Record: 4-3-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMTelstar at Mt. Abram
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMMountain Valley at Mt. Abram
Thursday, 09/16/20214:00 PMWMt. Abram 13, Dirigo 1Details
Saturday, 09/18/20217:15 PMWMt. Abram 11, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0
Wednesday, 09/22/20214:00 PMWMt. Abram 6, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Monday, 09/27/20213:30 PMCarrabec at Mt. Abram
Wednesday, 09/29/20213:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 2, Mt. Abram 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20213:30 PMOak Hill at Mt. Abram
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMWMt. Abram 5, Carrabec 0
Wednesday, 10/06/20216:00 PMMadison at Mt. Abram
Friday, 10/08/20214:00 PMLHall-Dale 8, Mt. Abram 0Details
Wednesday, 10/13/20213:30 PMLOak Hill 2, Mt. Abram 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMTMt. Abram 0, Buckfield 0, 2OTDetails
Monday, 10/18/20216:00 PMDirigo at Mt. Abram

Record: 0-10-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 09/07/20214:00 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 13, Dirigo 0Details
Thursday, 09/09/20214:00 PMCarrabec at Dirigo
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMLOak Hill 14, Dirigo 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:00 PMLMt. Abram 13, Dirigo 1Details
Monday, 09/20/20213:30 PMLTelstar 8, Dirigo 0
Wednesday, 09/22/20215:00 PMLBuckfield 13, Dirigo 0Details
Monday, 09/27/20213:30 PMLMadison 15, Dirigo 0
Wednesday, 09/29/20213:30 PMLBoothbay/Wiscasset 6, Dirigo 1
Friday, 10/01/20213:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 4, Dirigo 1Details
Monday, 10/04/20216:00 PMLMountain Valley 10, Dirigo 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/20213:30 PMOak Hill at Dirigo
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMHall-Dale at Dirigo
Wednesday, 10/13/20213:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 10, Dirigo
Monday, 10/18/20216:00 PMDirigo at Mt. Abram