BOYS' SOCCER

MT. BLUE AT CAMDEN HILLS

September 6, 2022

CAMDEN HILLS 3, MT. BLUE 0

121OT2OTPK F
Mt. Blue ()
Camden Hills ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MT. BLUE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CAMDEN HILLS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. BLUECAMDEN HILLS

Record: 5-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMLEdward Little 4, Mt. Blue 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMLCamden Hills 3, Mt. Blue 0
Friday, 09/09/20226:00 PMWMt. Blue 1, Lawrence 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMTMt. Blue 0, Skowhegan 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWMt. Blue 3, Lawrence 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMWMt. Blue 1, Messalonskee 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/20226:00 PMLHampden Academy 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20227:00 PMLMt. Ararat 7, Mt. Blue 0
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWMt. Blue 2, Skowhegan 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMLBrewer 7, Mt. Blue 1
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMLBrunswick 5, Mt. Blue 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLLewiston 6, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLBangor 5, Mt. Blue 0
Wednesday, 10/19/20225:00 PMWMt. Blue 4, Oxford Hills 0Details

Record: 8-6-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20224:30 PMWCamden Hills 2, Lewiston 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWCamden Hills 3, Mt. Blue 0
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWCamden Hills 3, Bangor 1
Friday, 09/16/20225:30 PMWCamden Hills 5, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMTMt. Ararat 1, Camden Hills 1
Saturday, 09/24/202212:00 PMLBrunswick 1, Camden Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWCamden Hills 4, Skowhegan 0
Saturday, 10/01/20221:00 PMLBrunswick 3, Camden Hills 1
Tuesday, 10/04/20227:00 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Camden Hills 1
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWCamden Hills 10, Oxford Hills 0
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMLEdward Little 2, Camden Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20227:00 PMWCamden Hills 6, Messalonskee 0
Saturday, 10/15/20223:30 p.m.WCamden Hills 3, Lewiston 2, OT
Wednesday, 10/19/20225:00 PMLBrewer 2, Camden Hills 1Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMLLewiston 2, Camden Hills 1, 3OTDetails