GIRLS' SOCCER

NOBLE AT BIDDEFORD

September 11, 2021

Abby Bouffard and Kaelly O’Guinn each had two goals and an assist for the Tigers (2-1) in a win over the Knights (1-2) at Biddeford.

Lexi Libby also was credited with an assist. Kerri Scott made nine saves for the win.

Mackenzie Jordan scored for Noble, and Allie Moore finished with 18 saves.

BIDDEFORD 4, NOBLE 1

121OT2OTPKF
Noble (1-2)101
Biddeford (2-1)224

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

NOBLE ROSTER
Barker, Katie
Connelly, Claire
Cooley, Lauren
Dubaniewcz, Sierra
Dumont, Brynn
Howard, Olivia
Jordan, Mackenzie
Koerner, Rachel
Kotsonis, Meghan
Marcotte, Stella
Mason, Molly
McIntyre, Faith
Moore, Allie
Morrill, Olivia
Otash, Adria
Plante, Ashley
Powers, Elsie
Quinton, Jillian
Rodriguez, Alyssa
Rothwell, Natalia
Strynar, Anna
Tarbell, Hannah
Tetreault, Sophia
BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Bouffard, Abby
Burnell, Ella
Caron, Tyanna
Ciampi, Bella
Clark, Ayla
Gosselin, Hannah
Harding, Chloe
Huot, Amber
Huot, Selena
Keely, Kelsie
Labbe, Sarah
LeSieur, Lily
Libby, Lexi
O'Guinn, Kaelly
Scott, Kerri
Smith, Hannah
Tardif, Grace

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOBLEBIDDEFORD

Record: 7-7-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/202110:00 AMLKennebunk 3, Noble 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20215:00 PMWNoble 1, Deering 0Details
Saturday, 09/11/20212:00 PMLBiddeford 4, Noble 1Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMWNoble 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Thursday, 09/16/20216:00 PMWNoble 9, Westbrook 0
Saturday, 09/18/202110:00 AMLWindham 6, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMWNoble 4, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 09/23/20216:30 PMLThornton Academy 2, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20216:30 PMWNoble 2, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/30/20216:00 PMLScarborough 2, Noble 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/20216:00 PMWNoble 4, Portland 1Details
Monday, 10/11/20217:00 PMWNoble 4, Massabesic 1
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMLMarshwood 2, Noble 1
Wednesday, 10/13/20216:00 PMNoble at Massabesic
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMLGorham 1, Noble 0Details

Record: 5-9-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20215:30 PMWBiddeford 7, Westbrook 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20215:30 PMLScarborough 4, Biddeford 0Details
Saturday, 09/11/20212:00 PMWBiddeford 4, Noble 1Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20215:00 PMLPortland 3, Biddeford 1Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:30 PMLMarshwood 3, Biddeford 1
Saturday, 09/18/202110:00 AMWBiddeford 5, Massabesic 1
Tuesday, 09/21/20215:00 PMLGorham 4, Biddeford 0Details
Friday, 09/24/20214:30 PMWBiddeford 2, Kennebunk 1
Tuesday, 09/28/20215:00 PMWBiddeford 5, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 09/30/20215:00 PMLFalmouth 8, Biddeford 1Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20215:00 PMLBonny Eagle 1, Biddeford 0Details
Friday, 10/08/20214:00 PMLCheverus 7, Biddeford 1Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMLWindham 8, Biddeford 1Details
Monday, 10/18/20216:00 PMLThornton Academy 8, Biddeford 3Details