BOYS' SOCCER

NOKOMIS AT BELFAST

September 3, 2022

NOKOMIS 6, BELFAST 5

121OT2OTPK F
Nokomis ()
Belfast ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

NOKOMIS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BELFAST ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOKOMISBELFAST

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMWNokomis 6, Belfast 5
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLMt. View 5, Nokomis 2
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMLMCI 3, Nokomis 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLWaterville 3, Nokomis 2Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLCony 7, Nokomis 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLMt. View 5, Nokomis 2
Saturday, 09/24/202211:30 AMLMCI 6, Nokomis 0
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMLLawrence 3, Nokomis 2, OT
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMLWinslow 9, Nokomis 1
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMLWaterville 3, Nokomis 1
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLWinslow 9, Nokomis 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20227:00 PMLCony 2, Nokomis 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWNokomis 3, Belfast 2
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWNokomis 3, Lawrence 0

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMLNokomis 6, Belfast 5
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLMCI 5, Belfast 1
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLWinslow 10, Belfast 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLMt. View 4, Belfast 1
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLWinslow 13, Belfast 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLWaterville 4, Belfast 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLMt. View 4, Belfast 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMLMedomak Valley 3, Belfast 0
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMLOceanside 7, Belfast 1
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLOceanside 4, Belfast 0
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMWBelfast 2, Waterville 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMLNokomis 3, Belfast 2
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLMCI 5, Belfast 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMLMedomak Valley 6, Belfast 0