BOYS' SOCCER

NOKOMIS AT MT. VIEW

September 20, 2022

MT. VIEW 5, NOKOMIS 2

121OT2OTPK F
Nokomis ()
Mt. View ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

NOKOMIS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MT. VIEW ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOKOMISMT. VIEW

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMWNokomis 6, Belfast 5
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLMt. View 5, Nokomis 2
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMLMCI 3, Nokomis 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLWaterville 3, Nokomis 2Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLCony 7, Nokomis 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLMt. View 5, Nokomis 2
Saturday, 09/24/202211:30 AMLMCI 6, Nokomis 0
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMLLawrence 3, Nokomis 2, OT
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMLWinslow 9, Nokomis 1
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMLWaterville 3, Nokomis 1
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLWinslow 9, Nokomis 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20227:00 PMLCony 2, Nokomis 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWNokomis 3, Belfast 2
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWNokomis 3, Lawrence 0

Record: 11-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMWMt. View 3, Lawrence 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWMt. View 5, Nokomis 2
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWMt. View 4, Waterville 2
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWMt. View 4, Belfast 1
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLMCI 2, Mt. View 1
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWMt. View 5, Nokomis 2
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMWMt. View 5, George Stevens 1
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWMt. View 4, Belfast 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMLWashington Academy 6, Mt. View 3
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMWMt. View 7, Lawrence 1
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMTMt. View 2, George Stevens 2
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMLWashington Academy 11, Mt. View 4
Thursday, 10/13/20223:00 PMWMt. View 2, Waterville 1
Wednesday, 10/19/20223:30 PMWMt. View 4, MCI 3
Thursday, 10/27/20222:00 PMWMt. View 3, Narraguagus 1
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMLFort Kent 4, Mt. View 0