FOOTBALL

PORTLAND AT BIDDEFORD

September 30, 2022

VISITOR
HOME
QUARTER
F
PORTLAND
30
BIDDEFORD
12
BOXSCORE

PORTLAND 30, BIDDEFORD 12

TEAM SCHEDULES

PORTLANDBIDDEFORD

Record: 8-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20226:00 PMWPortland 21, Kennebunk 14Details
Friday, 09/09/20227:00 PMLLeavitt 42, Portland 8Details
Thursday, 09/15/20227:00 PMLBonny Eagle 12, Portland 8Details
Friday, 09/23/20227:30 PMLOxford Hills 28, Portland 16Details
Friday, 09/30/20226:00 PMWPortland 30, Biddeford 12Details
Friday, 10/07/20227:00 PMWPortland 40, Marshwood 8Details
Friday, 10/14/20227:00 PMWPortland 50, Gorham 13Details
Friday, 10/21/20227:00 PMWPortland 20, South Portland 13Details
Friday, 10/28/20226:00 PMWPortland 42, Noble 13Details
Friday, 11/04/20226:00 PMWPortland 40, Kennebunk 20Details
Friday, 11/11/20226:00 PMWPortland 29, South Portland 20Details
Saturday, 11/19/20222:30 PMLSkowhegan 20, Portland 14Details

Record: 4-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20227:00 PMWBiddeford 34, Gardiner 28
Saturday, 09/10/20226:00 PMLYork 34, Biddeford 33
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 50, Gorham 28Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 34, Deering 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20226:00 PMLPortland 30, Biddeford 12Details
Friday, 10/07/20227:00 PMLSouth Portland 28, Biddeford 0Details
Friday, 10/14/20227:00 PMLMassabesic 28, Biddeford 19Details
Friday, 10/21/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 63, Westbrook 22Details
Friday, 10/28/20226:00 PMLKennebunk 33, Biddeford 6Details