FOOTBALL

PORTLAND AT MARSHWOOD

October 1, 2021

PORTLAND 28, MARSHWOOD 14

BOXSCORE

PORTLAND 28, MARSHWOOD 14

1234F
Portland (5-0)0147728
Marshwood (3-2)070714

Second Quarter

  • P—DiMillo 35 pass from Crosby (Vumpa kick)
  • P—Charles 2 run (Vumpa kick)
  • M—Gori 19 pass from Sullivan (K. Cougler kick)

Third Quarter

  • P—Boyle 2 run (Vumpa kick)

Fourth Quarter

  • P—Boyle 2 run (Vumpa kick)
  • M—K. Cougler 40 pass from Sullivan (K. Cougler kick)

TEAM SCHEDULES

PORTLANDMARSHWOOD

Record: 10-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20216:00 PMWPortland 30, Kennebunk 18Details
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMWPortland 40, Deering 0Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:30 PMWPortland 21, Noble 6
Thursday, 09/23/20217:30 PMWPortland 35, Gorham 8Details
Friday, 10/01/20216:30 PMWPortland 28, Marshwood 14Details
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMWPortland 55, Biddeford 8Details
Saturday, 10/16/20211:00 PMWPortland 32, South Portland 7Details
Friday, 10/22/20217:00 PMWPortland 42, Lewiston 0Details
Friday, 10/29/20217:00 PMWPortland 63, Biddeford 14Details
Friday, 11/05/20217:00 PMWPortland 28, Noble 6Details
Saturday, 11/13/20217:00 PMLMarshwood 35, Portland 0Details
Thursday, 11/25/202110:30 AMPortland at Deering

Record: 9-3-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/20217:00 PMWMarshwood 45, Massabesic 2
Saturday, 09/11/20211:00 PMLThornton Academy 33, Marshwood 17Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMWMarshwood 48, Gorham 21Details
Saturday, 09/25/20216:00 PMWMarshwood 40, South Portland 7Details
Friday, 10/01/20216:30 PMLPortland 28, Marshwood 14Details
Friday, 10/08/20216:00 PMWMarshwood 54, Deering 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMWMarshwood 41, Biddeford 14Details
Friday, 10/22/20216:00 PMLKennebunk 42, Marshwood 35Details
Friday, 10/29/20216:00 PMWMarshwood 42, Gorham 20
Friday, 11/05/20216:00 PMWMarshwood 42, Kennebunk 21Details
Saturday, 11/13/20217:00 PMWMarshwood 35, Portland 0Details
Saturday, 11/20/20212:30 PMWMarshwood 14, Windham 13Details