GIRLS' SOCCER

PORTLAND AT WESTBROOK

September 18, 2021

Anneliese Collin and Kendal Sniper each scored twice as the Bulldogs (2-4) defeated the Blue Blazes (0-4) in Westbrook.

Portland raced to a 6-0 halftime lead, aided by goals from Laney Randall, Elizabeth Littel and Eliza Stein.

Collin capped the scoring in the second half when her corner kick went directly into the net.

Brianna Lopes scored in the second half for Westbrook. Lopes also shared goalkeeping duties with Kylie Young.

PORTLAND 7, WESTBROOK 1

121OT2OTPKF
Portland (2-4)617
Westbrook (0-4)011

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

PORTLAND ROSTER
Alaari, Iman
Alaari, Inas
Angers, Jaclyn
Ayer, Amy
Blackwell-Moore, Cecelia
Collin, Anneliese
Connolly, Vanessa
Dana, Chelsea
Denis, Ella
Derrig, Kyla
Deveau, Morgan
Ferros, Nausica
Flynn, Jane
Gerber, Lauren
Hill, Marissa
Huynh, Nancy
Knoll, Phoebe
Littell, Elizabeth
Mamengi, Gloria
McGirr, Evelyn
Mina, Alyson
Morales, Willa
Slack, Rosa
Smart, Hannah
Sniper, Kendall
Stein, Eliza
Temple, Sarah
Trefethen, Sydney
Wilson, Kaethe
WESTBROOK ROSTER
Adnan, Ranya
Aguilar-Im, Sophary
Al Qayar, Haneen
Jones, Jay
Kabangue, Jemima
Kabangue, Ketsia
Kumpel, Bella
Lopez, Brianna
Manning, Ivy
Mohammed, Afrah
Oak, Leona
Reed, Amelia
Sahib, Dalya
Smarc, Carolee
Spinney, Abigail
Thayer, Brooklyn
Troiano, Hannah
Young, Kylie

TEAM SCHEDULES

PORTLANDWESTBROOK

Record: 5-7-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20216:00 PMLGorham 6, Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20214:00 PMLCheverus 7, Portland 2
Thursday, 09/09/20215:00 PMLWindham 5, Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20215:00 PMWPortland 3, Biddeford 1Details
Thursday, 09/16/20215:00 PMLThornton Academy 2, Portland 1Details
Saturday, 09/18/202111:30 AMWPortland 7, Westbrook 1Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20215:00 PMLScarborough 5, Portland 0Details
Thursday, 09/23/20216:00 PMWPortland 4, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20215:00 PMSanford at Portland
Tuesday, 10/05/20215:00 PMWPortland 7, Massabesic 1Details
Thursday, 10/07/20216:00 PMLNoble 4, Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20215:00 PMWPortland 2, Kennebunk 1Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMTMarshwood 0, Portland 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:30 PMLFalmouth 1, Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:30 PMPortland at Falmouth

Record: 0-14-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20215:30 PMLBiddeford 7, Westbrook 0
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:30 PMLScarborough 17, Westbrook 1
Thursday, 09/16/20216:00 PMLNoble 9, Westbrook 0
Saturday, 09/18/202111:30 AMLPortland 7, Westbrook 1Details
Monday, 09/20/20216:30 PMLSanford 11, Westbrook 1Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20214:30 PMLMarshwood 14, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/23/20216:00 PMLMassabesic 5, Westbrook 1
Tuesday, 09/28/20215:30 PMLGorham 9, Westbrook 0
Thursday, 09/30/20216:00 PMLKennebunk 5, Westbrook 0
Tuesday, 10/05/20215:30 PMLDeering 9, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/20216:30 PMLFalmouth 14, Westbrook 0
Tuesday, 10/12/20215:30 PMLBonny Eagle 10, Westbrook
Friday, 10/15/20214:00 PMLCheverus 8, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMLWindham 10, Westbrook 0Details