GOLF

SANFORD VS. BIDDEFORD

September 30, 2021

Biddeford 13, Sanford 0

at Dutch Elm GC


Sanford (2-8)StrokesMatchBiddeford (5-3)StrokesMatch
Zach Parison52Andrew Goulet404 & 3
Anthony Signore50Matt Bouthilette443 & 2
Ethan Baron53Owen Sylvain464 & 3
Aran Martin62Drew Bouchard524 & 3
Noah C.64Isaiah Wright583 & 2
Tyler Brennan77Ben Descoteaux584 & 3
Stroke Total281Stroke Total240

ROSTERS

SANFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SANFORDBIDDEFORD

Record: 1-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMLKennebunk 13, Sanford 0
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLNoble 13, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLMarshwood 12.5, Sanford .5Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:45 PMLBiddeford 13, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWSanford 13, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLKennebunk 13, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMSanford vs. Noble
Monday, 09/26/20222:25 PMLMarshwood 10.5, Sanford 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:45 PMLBiddeford 13, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMSanford vs. Massabesic

Record: 7-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 08/26/202212:00 PMLThornton Academy 8.5, Biddeford 4.5
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMWBiddeford 10, Marshwood 3
Thursday, 09/01/20223:45 PMBiddeford vs. Massabesic
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 12, Noble 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 13, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 9, Kennebunk 4Details
Monday, 09/19/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 7, Marshwood 6
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:45 PMMassabesic vs. Biddeford
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 13, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 13, Noble 0
Thursday, 09/29/20223:45 PMBiddeford vs. Kennebunk