Scarborough at Gorham

SCARBOROUGH 2, GORHAM 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Scarborough (1-0)1001
Gorham (0-1)0000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Windham, Ella Wilcox 1, Hannah Heanssler 1, Zoe Dries 1; Scarborough, Ayden Harris 2.

ROSTERS

SCARBOROUGH ROSTER
Roster unavailable
GORHAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SCARBOROUGHGORHAM

Record: 12-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWScarborough 2, Gorham 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMWScarborough 9, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWScarborough 8, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWScarborough 6, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 1, Scarborough 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLCheverus 6, Scarborough 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20224:30 PMWScarborough 1, Noble 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWScarborough 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMWScarborough 2, Marshwood 1, 2OT
Monday, 10/03/20225:00 PMWScarborough 11, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMWScarborough 2, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWScarborough 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWScarborough 4, Windham 3Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWScarborough 5, Bonny Eagle 0
Thursday, 10/27/20226:00 PMLWindham 3, Scarborough 2Details

Record: 10-6-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLScarborough 2, Gorham 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/06/20227:15 PMLThornton Academy 1, Gorham 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:45 PMWGorham 4, Windham 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWGorham 8, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWGorham 1, Falmouth 0, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWGorham 7, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMTMarshwood 1, Gorham 1Details
Thursday, 09/22/20225:30 PMWGorham 9, Portland/Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWGorham 10, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLBiddeford 1, Gorham 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMLCheverus 5, Gorham 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWGorham 5, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMLNoble 3, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20224:30 PMWGorham 3, Sanford 0Details
Friday, 10/21/20224:00 PMWGorham 5, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20225:00 PMWGorham 2, Biddeford 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/29/20222:00 PMLWindham 3, Gorham 1Details