GIRLS' SOCCER

TEMPLE ACADEMY AT PINE TREE ACADEMY

October 19, 2021

Dixie Szabo and Ella Baker each had a hat trick to lead the Bereans (4-4) to the win over the Breakers (4-1) in Freeport.

Laura Alonso Sales added a goal and an assist for Temple, while Karissa DeWitt made four saves.

TEMPLE ACADEMY 7, PINE TREE ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Temple Academy (4-4)347
Pine Tree Academy (4-1)000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Temple Academy, Dixie Szabo 3, Ella Baker 3, Laura Alonso Sales 1.
Assists—Temple Academy, Ella Baker 1, Laura Alonso Sales 1.
Goalies (saves)—Temple Academy, Karissa DeWitt (4).

ROSTERS

TEMPLE ACADEMY ROSTER
Baker, Isabella
DeWitt, Karissa
Johnson, Mariah
King, Emerald
Larsen, Shivon
Louis, Ridza
Milewski, Ainslie
Paradis, Grace
Recio Krasovs Ka, Sofia
Rose, Katelyn
Sales Alonso, Laura
Szabo, Dixie
PINE TREE ACADEMY ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

TEMPLE ACADEMYPINE TREE ACADEMY

Record: 4-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20213:00 PMLRangeley 11, Temple Academy 1
Friday, 09/10/20213:00 PMWTemple Academy 5, Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMSearsport at Temple Academy
Tuesday, 09/21/202111:00 AMVinalhaven at Temple Academy
Thursday, 09/23/20213:00 PMPine Tree Academy at Temple Academy
Tuesday, 09/28/20212:00 PMLRichmond 10, Temple Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20213:00 PMWTemple Academy 12, Valley 2
Saturday, 10/02/202111:00 AMLOld Orchard Beach 9, Temple Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/04/20212:00 PMRichmond at Temple Academy
Tuesday, 10/05/20212:00 PMRichmond at Temple Academy
Wednesday, 10/06/20216:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 7, Temple Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/08/20214:00 PMTemple Academy at Searsport
Monday, 10/11/202111:00 AMWTemple Academy 9, Vinalhaven 0
Monday, 10/18/20212:00 PMRangeley at Temple Academy
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:30 PMWTemple Academy 7, Pine Tree Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/27/20216:30 PMLRichmond 5, Temple Academy 0Details

Record: 5-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20213:00 PMWPine Tree Academy 8, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:00 PMPine Tree Academy at Rangeley
Thursday, 09/23/20213:00 PMPine Tree Academy at Temple Academy
Saturday, 09/25/20217:00 PMWPine Tree Academy 6, Valley 1
Monday, 10/04/20218:30 PMWPine Tree Academy 7, Valley 2
Thursday, 10/07/20212:00 PMRangeley at Pine Tree Academy
Thursday, 10/14/20212:00 PMWPine Tree Academy 5, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/2021WPine Tree Academy 5, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:30 PMLTemple Academy 7, Pine Tree Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/25/20217:00 PMLSt. Dominic 5, Pine Tree Academy 0Details