GOLF

THORNTON ACADEMY VS. GORHAM

September 2, 2021

Thornton Academy 9.5, Gorham 3.5

at Biddeford-Saco CC , par-35)


Thornton Academy (2-0)StrokesMatchGorham (1-1)StrokesMatch
Edoardo Gallazzi38Quinn Dillon39
Braden Camire372 & 1Lucas Castles39
Damian Bracy392-upBryce Lumbert42
Josh Vallee40Sam Farr40
Will Davies45Jacob Graham422-up
Parker Snell415 & 3Dylan Morrell50
Matt Page421-upHunter Pelletier49
Stroke Total195Stroke Total202

ROSTERS

THORNTON ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
GORHAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

THORNTON ACADEMYGORHAM

Record: 9-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 08/26/202212:00 PMWThornton Academy 8.5, Biddeford 4.5
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMWThornton Academy 7, Gorham 6.5Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWThornton Academy 13, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWThornton Academy 11, Windham 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWThornton Academy 7, Greely 6Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWThornton Academy 12, Westbrook 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWThornton Academy 10.5, Gorham 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWThornton Academy 13, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMWThornton Academy 9, Windham 4Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMLGreely 8, Thornton Academy 5Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMWestbrook vs. Thornton Academy

Record: 6-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMLThornton Academy 7, Gorham 6.5Details
Thursday, 09/01/2022TBDWGorham 7, Westbrook 6Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWGorham 13, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWGorham 11, Windham 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLGreely 11, Gorham 2Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLThornton Academy 10.5, Gorham 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWGorham 13, Westbrook 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMWGorham 10.5, Bonny Eagle 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMWGorham 8.5, Windham 4.5Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMGreely vs. Gorham