Washington Academy at Jonesport-Beals

VOLLEYBALL

WASHINGTON ACADEMY 3, JONESPORT-BEALS 0

12345 F
Washington Academy ()252525
Jonesport-Beals ()6135

INDIVIDUAL STATS

WASHINGTON ACADEMYJONESPORT-BEALS
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

WASHINGTON ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
JONESPORT-BEALS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

WASHINGTON ACADEMYJONESPORT-BEALS

Record: 17-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:00 AMWWashington Academy 3, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Mt. Desert Island 0
Thursday, 09/08/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Thursday, 09/15/20226:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Woodland 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Mt. Desert Island 1
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMWWashington Academy 3, Brewer 0
Monday, 09/26/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Machias 1
Friday, 09/30/20226:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Calais 0
Monday, 10/03/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Calais 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Narraguagus 0
Thursday, 10/06/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20227:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Woodland 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, George Stevens 0
Saturday, 10/22/20223:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, George Stevens 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Machias 0
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Narraguagus 0

Record: 6-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/08/20225:30 PMLWashington Academy 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMWJonesport-Beals 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20225:30 PMWJonesport-Beals 3, Bucksport 2
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMWJonesport-Beals 3, Sumner 1
Friday, 09/16/20225:30 PMLSumner 3, Jonesport-Beals 1
Monday, 09/19/20227:00 PMLWoodland 3, Jonesport-Beals 2
Thursday, 09/22/20225:30 PMLNarraguagus 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Saturday, 09/24/20223:00 PMLMachias 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Saturday, 10/01/20222:00 PMWJonesport-Beals 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMLCalais 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Monday, 10/10/20222:30 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Jonesport-Beals
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMWJonesport-Beals 3, Bucksport 1
Saturday, 10/15/20222:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Jonesport-Beals 1
Monday, 10/17/20225:30 PMLMachias 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Saturday, 10/22/20224:00 PMLNarraguagus 3, Jonesport-Beals 0