Windham at Gorham

GORHAM 4, WINDHAM 2

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Windham (0-3)
Gorham (1-2)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

WINDHAM ROSTER
Baker, Elizabeth
Bell, Samantha
Conley, Alyssa
Cooper, Deanna
Dries, Zoe
Gerrity, Ava
Gurney, Elizabeth
Hutchinson, Deserae
Joly, Grace
LaWind, Zocia
McPherson, Olivia
Small, Dakota
Trainor, Abigail
Washburn, Willow
GORHAM ROSTER
Beal, Emily
Bickford, Hannah
Caruso, Camryn
Chamberlin, Abby
Collier, Annabelle
Cunningham, Grace
Downing, Ella
Fadrigon, Emily
Farquhar, Brooke
Homa, Emerson
Kaczmarek, Sophie
Leclerc, Reece
McLean, Kayla
Miner, Natalie
Morse, Arianna
Plummer, Payson
Price, Olivia
Quimby, Sydney
Stevens, Brooke
Tibbals, Madison
Wandell, Eva
Wareham, Julia

TEAM SCHEDULES

WINDHAMGORHAM

Record: 2-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:30 PMLGorham 10, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLMassabesic 4, Marshwood 2
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMBonny Eagle at Marshwood
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWMarshwood 1, Portland/Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMLCheverus 11, Marshwood 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:30 PMLScarborough 4, Marshwood 1Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMThornton Academy at Marshwood
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMFalmouth at Marshwood
Saturday, 09/30/20231:00 PMMarshwood at Sanford
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMKennebunk at Marshwood
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMSouth Portland/Westbrook at Marshwood
Wednesday, 10/11/20235:30 PMMarshwood at Biddeford
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMMarshwood at Noble
Tuesday, 10/17/20234:15 PMMarshwood at Windham

Record: 2-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMLScarborough 3, Windham 2, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWWindham 6, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Monday, 09/11/20234:30 PMLKennebunk 1, Windham 0
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMLScarborough 3, Windham 1Details
Saturday, 09/16/202310:00 AMBiddeford at Windham
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWWindham 3, Noble 2Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMFalmouth at Windham
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMWindham at Massabesic
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMBonny Eagle at Windham
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMPortland/Deering at Windham
Saturday, 10/07/20239:00 AMCheverus at Windham
Wednesday, 10/11/20237:15 PMWindham at Thornton Academy
Friday, 10/13/20237:00 PMWindham at Gorham
Tuesday, 10/17/20234:15 PMMarshwood at Windham