THORNTON ACADEMY

Address: 438 Main Street Saco, ME 04072
Mascot: Trojans
Email: gary.stevens@thorntonacademy.org
Athletic Director: Gary Stevens

GIRLS' SOCCER

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20216:00 PMWThornton Academy 1, Bonny Eagle 0, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/09/20216:30 PMLScarborough 1, Thornton Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMWThornton Academy 4, South Portland 2Details
Thursday, 09/16/20215:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMWThornton Academy 4, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 09/23/20216:30 PMWThornton Academy 2, Noble 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMWThornton Academy 4, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20216:30 PMLKennebunk 3, Thornton Academy 0
Thursday, 09/30/20216:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Marshwood 1
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Thornton Academy 1Details
Thursday, 10/07/20216:00 PMLGorham 3, Thornton Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:30 PMWThornton Academy 2, Cheverus 1, OTDetails
Thursday, 10/14/20216:30 PMWThornton Academy 3, Deering 1Details
Monday, 10/18/20216:00 PMWThornton Academy 8, Biddeford 3Details
14