FALMOUTH

Address: 74 Woodville Road
Mascot: Navigators
Email: jcoffey@falmouthschools.org
Athletic Director: James Coffey

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/09/20226:30 PMFalmouth at Biddeford
Tuesday, 12/13/20227:00 PMKennebunk at Falmouth
Friday, 12/16/20227:00 PMFalmouth at Marshwood
Tuesday, 12/20/20227:00 PMSouth Portland at Falmouth
Thursday, 12/22/20226:30 PMFalmouth at Brunswick
Tuesday, 12/27/20225:30 PMMt. Ararat at Falmouth
Thursday, 01/05/20237:00 PMFalmouth at Gorham
Saturday, 01/07/20235:00 PMFalmouth at Morse
Tuesday, 01/10/20237:00 PMGreely at Falmouth
Friday, 01/13/20237:00 PMMarshwood at Falmouth
Monday, 01/16/20237:00 PMFalmouth at Westbrook
Friday, 01/20/20237:00 PMPortland at Falmouth
Tuesday, 01/24/20237:00 PMBrunswick at Falmouth
Friday, 01/27/20237:30 PMFalmouth at Thornton Academy
Tuesday, 01/31/20237:00 PMFalmouth at Mt. Ararat
Friday, 02/03/20237:00 PMBiddeford at Falmouth
Tuesday, 02/07/20237:00 PMWestbrook at Falmouth
Thursday, 02/09/20236:30 PMFalmouth at Kennebunk
18