NOKOMIS

Address: 266 Williams Rd, Newport
Mascot:
Email: mbabin@rsu19.org
Athletic Director: Mark Babin

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 12/13/20226:30 PMNokomis at Bangor
Friday, 12/16/20227:00 PMNokomis at Brewer
Tuesday, 12/20/20226:30 PMSkowhegan at Nokomis
Thursday, 12/22/20227:00 PMNokomis at Mt. Blue
Tuesday, 12/27/20221:30 PMErskine Academy at Nokomis
Thursday, 12/29/20221:00 PMMessalonskee at Nokomis
Tuesday, 01/03/20236:30 PMNokomis at Lawrence
Thursday, 01/05/20237:00 PMNokomis at Skowhegan
Saturday, 01/07/20231:00 PMNokomis at Cony
Tuesday, 01/10/20236:30 PMNokomis at Gardiner
Friday, 01/13/20236:30 PMCamden Hills at Nokomis
Tuesday, 01/17/20236:30 PMMt. Blue at Nokomis
Thursday, 01/19/20236:30 PMBrewer at Nokomis
Saturday, 01/21/20231:00 PMNokomis at Erskine Academy
Tuesday, 01/24/20236:30 PMCony at Nokomis
Friday, 01/27/20236:30 PMGardiner at Nokomis
Friday, 02/03/20236:30 PMLawrence at Nokomis
Tuesday, 02/07/20236:30 PMNokomis at Messalonskee
18