DIRIGO

Address: 99 Weld Street, Dixfield
Mascot: Cougars
Email: jturnbull@rus10.org
Athletic Director: Jeff Turnbull

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 12/11/20212:30 PMWDirigo 36, Monmouth Academy 34Details
Tuesday, 12/21/20216:30 PMLHall-Dale 55, Dirigo 32
Tuesday, 12/28/20211:00 PMWDirigo 52, Boothbay 26
Monday, 01/03/20225:30 PMLMountain Valley 43, Dirigo 23Details
Monday, 01/10/20226:30 PMWDirigo 55, Buckfield 18Details
Friday, 01/14/20226:30 PMWDirigo 51, Wiscasset 8
Saturday, 01/15/20224:00 PMLKents Hill 60, Dirigo 47Details
Wednesday, 01/19/20226:30 PMWDirigo 56, Madison 44Details
Thursday, 01/20/20226:30 PMWDirigo 57, Telstar 26Details
Saturday, 01/22/20222:00 PMLOak Hill 42, Dirigo 40Details
Monday, 01/24/20226:30 PMWDirigo 51, Mt. Abram 21Details
Tuesday, 01/25/20226:30 PMLWinthrop 33, Dirigo 21Details
Thursday, 01/27/20226:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 51, Dirigo 28Details
Monday, 01/31/20226:30 PMWDirigo 49, Monmouth Academy 33Details
Wednesday, 02/02/20226:30 PMWDirigo 46, Madison 43Details
Wednesday, 02/09/20224:00 PMWDirigo 47, Telstar 33Details
Wednesday, 02/09/20227:30 PMLMountain Valley 40, Dirigo 34Details
Thursday, 02/10/20226:30 PMLCarrabec 51, Dirigo 40Details
Tuesday, 02/15/20226:00 PMLTraip Academy 50, Dirigo 42
19