TEMPLE ACADEMY

Address: 60 Wet River Road Waterville, ME 04901
Mascot: Bereans
Email: pastorphil@centerpointme.org
Athletic Director: Phil Hubbard

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 12/21/202111:30 AMLNorth Haven 47, Temple Academy 27
Tuesday, 12/28/20215:30 PMLValley 61, Temple Academy 31Details
Thursday, 12/30/202111:00 AMWTemple Academy 51, Vinalhaven 32
Tuesday, 01/04/20225:30 PMLRichmond 72, Temple Academy 12
Friday, 01/14/20223:00 PMLSeacoast Christian 46, Temple Academy 23Details
Saturday, 01/15/202212:30 PMLForest Hills 49, Temple Academy 42Details
Saturday, 01/15/20229:30 AMLForest Hills 45, Temple Academy 28Details
Wednesday, 01/19/20223:30 PMLSeacoast Christian 53, Temple Academy 44Details
Thursday, 01/20/20225:30 PMLValley 67, Temple Academy 33Details
Tuesday, 01/25/20224:00 PMLForest Hills 58, Temple Academy 22Details
Friday, 01/28/20222:30 PMWTemple Academy 46, Pine Tree Academy 37
Tuesday, 02/01/20223:30 PMWTemple Academy 47, Islesboro 8Details
Wednesday, 02/02/20225:00 PMLRangeley 81, Temple Academy 21Details
Thursday, 02/03/20225:30 PMLRichmond 44, Temple Academy 24
Tuesday, 02/08/20225:30 PMLPine Tree Academy 48, Temple Academy 46
Monday, 02/21/202210:30 AMLRangeley 59, Temple Academy 42Details
16