WINDHAM

Address: 406 Gray Road Windham, ME 04062
Mascot: Eagles
Email: rdrummond@rsu14.org
Athletic Director: Rich Drummond

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/10/20217:00 PMWWindham 50, Gorham 48, OTDetails
Tuesday, 12/14/20217:00 PMLSouth Portland 62, Windham 39Details
Friday, 12/17/20217:00 PMLOxford Hills 80, Windham 71Details
Tuesday, 12/21/20217:00 PMLLewiston 66, Windham 40Details
Thursday, 12/23/20211:00 PMLEdward Little 63, Windham 31Details
Thursday, 12/30/20212:30 PMWWindham 56, Bangor 49Details
Tuesday, 01/04/20227:30 PMLThornton Academy 60, Windham 55Details
Saturday, 01/08/20221:00 PMLDeering 61, Windham 59Details
Friday, 01/21/20227:00 PMLEdward Little 59, Windham 40
Monday, 01/24/20227:00 PMLPortland 65, Windham 53Details
Tuesday, 01/25/20227:00 PMLCheverus 63, Windham 38Details
Friday, 01/28/20227:00 PMLHampden Academy 69, Windham 48Details
Monday, 01/31/20227:30 PMLPortland 45, Windham 44Details
Wednesday, 02/02/20227:00 PMLDeering 73, Windham 51Details
Thursday, 02/03/20227:00 PMLLewiston 58, Windham 35Details
Saturday, 02/05/202212:30 PMWWindham 42, Bangor 38Details
Tuesday, 02/08/20227:00 PMLOxford Hills 67, Windham 59Details
Thursday, 02/10/20227:00 PMLCheverus 74, Windham 61Details
Saturday, 02/12/20221:00 PMWWindham 45, Hampden Academy 40Details
Wednesday, 02/16/20227:00 PMLEdward Little 42, Windham 37Details
20