CARRABEC

Address: 160 North Main Street, PO Box 220 North Anson
Mascot: Cobras
Email: jrichard@carrabec.org
Athletic Director: Julie Richard

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 12/15/20226:30 PMCarrabec at Spruce Mountain
Saturday, 12/17/20222:30 PMMonmouth Academy at Carrabec
Tuesday, 12/20/20226:30 PMMadison at Carrabec
Wednesday, 12/28/20227:30 PMCarrabec at Winthrop
Tuesday, 01/03/20236:30 PMBuckfield at Carrabec
Saturday, 01/07/20236:30 PMCarrabec at Mt. Abram
Wednesday, 01/11/20236:30 PMCarrabec at Dirigo
Saturday, 01/14/20231:00 PMWiscasset at Carrabec
Monday, 01/16/20236:30 PMDirigo at Carrabec
Friday, 01/20/20236:30 PMCarrabec at Telstar
Tuesday, 01/24/20236:30 PMOak Hill at Carrabec
Thursday, 01/26/20236:30 PMCarrabec at Lisbon
Saturday, 01/28/20231:00 PMCarrabec at Forest Hills
Saturday, 02/04/20236:30 PMCarrabec at Mountain Valley
Monday, 02/06/20237:00 PMValley at Carrabec
15